Find us

SIAM THAI MASSAGE
72, Grand Rue
L-1660 LUXEMBOURG

Map Siam Thai Massage

Our opening hours:
Appointments
from Monday to Friday,
from 11.00 AM to 08.00 PM
and on Saturday,
from 11.00 AM to 06.00 PM

Tel. : +352 26 47 89 47

Siam Thaï massage

60 minutes 70 €
90 minutes 100 €

Relieve tension and unwind to a stretching of your body to improve mobility and flexibility, followed by thai massage techniques of palming and thumbing, without the use of oil, on your meridian lines.

Aroma thai

60 minutes 70 €
90 minutes 100 €

Adapted from a traditional thai massage, oil is used for this massage which improves blood circulation and mobility as well as relieves tension.

Aromatherapy Massage

60 minutes 70 €
90 minutes 100 €

A blend of essential oils will be selected for your physical needs. A therapeutic massage using a special technique to drain pockets of water retention and lymphatic fluid. This treatment is designed to help stimulate circulation and boost the body's ability eliminate toxins and absorb nutrients. Your favorite choice of essential oils can be selected upon arrival.

Pregnancy massage

60 minutes 70 €

This special massage for pregnant women helps relieve back, legs and other parts of the body most severely tested during pregnancy.
Warning! This massage is not recommended, however, the first 3 months and the last month of pregnancy.

Thai Herbal Compress

90 minutes 115 €

This ancient Thai healing treatment using warm herbal pack containing 9 essential Thai herbs compress on the areas that need healing combined with massage techniques. This ideal treatment is to relieve muscular aches and pains. its pressure and warmth improve blood circulation. Herbal nutrients help to nutrients help to nourish and revitalize the skin. After all, your whole body receives a rejuvenating sense of well being.

Hot Stone Massage

90 minutes 115 €

Ease tension and aches from your body as this palm-based massage blend seamlessly with the use of heated basalt stones.

Foot Massage (Reflexology)

60 minutes 60 €

The foot massage is highly recommended for those with tired legs and feet. The massage aids in alleviating stress and boosting body circulation. Ailments such as fatigue, low-energy levels, aches and poins can be relieved with this pressure point foot massage.

Back&Shoulder Massage

30 minutes 45 €

Banish fatigue and aches with this deceptively simple combination of upper body massage focusing back and shoulders.

Trouvez-nous

SIAM THAI MASSAGE
72, Grand Rue
L-1660 LUXEMBOURG

Plan d´accès Siam Thai Massage

Nos Horaires :
Sur rendez-vous
du lundi au vendredi de 11.00 à 20.00 h
et le samedi de 11.00 à 18.00 h

Tél. : +352 26 47 89 47

Siam massage Thaï

60 minutes 70 €
90 minutes 100 €

Soulage les tensions et permet de se détendre avec des étirements délicat de votre corps pour améliorer la mobilité et la flexibilité, suivie par les techniques de massage thaï par des pressions, sans utilisation d'huile.

Massage thaï aux huiles

60 minutes 70 €
90 minutes 100 €

Adapté d'un massage thaïlandais traditionnel, l'huile est utilisée pour ce massage, qui améliore la circulation et la mobilité sanguine ainsi soulage les tensions.

Massage arômatique

60 minutes 70 €
90 minutes 100 €

On choisira un mélange d'huiles essentielles pour vos besoins physiques. Un massage thérapeutique à l'aide d'une technique spéciale pour vider les poches de liquide lymphatique et de rétention d'eau. Ce traitement est conçu pour aider à stimuler la circulation et d'accroître la capacité du corps a éliminer les toxines et à absorber les éléments nutritifs. Vos huiles essentielles préférées peuvent être sélectionné à votre arrivée.

Massage pré/postnatal

60 minutes 70 €

Ce massage spécifique pour les femmes enceintes permet de soulager le dos, les jambes et toutes autres parties du corps les plus mises à rude épreuve durant la grossesse.
Attention ! Ce massage est toutefois déconseillé les 3 premiers mois et le dernier mois de grossesse.

Massage aux herbes Thaï

90 minutes 115 €

Ce traitement de guérison Thai antique, utilise des herbes chaudes à base de plantes contenant 9 herbes thai essentielles combinées avec des techniques de massage. Ce traitement est idéal pour soulager les douleurs et courbatures musculaires. La pression de la chaleur améliore la circulation sanguine. Les nutriments à base de plantes aident à nourrir et revitaliser la peau. Après tout, votre corps reçoit un rajeunissement et un sentiment de bien-être.

Massage aux pierres chaudes

90 minutes 115 €

Ce massage à base de pierres de basalte chauffées accompagnées d'un massage avec les paumes des mains, apaise les tensions et les douleurs de votre corps.

Massage des pieds

60 minutes 60 €

Le massage des pieds est hautement recommandé pour ceux qui ont les pieds et les jambes fatiguées. Soulage le stress et stimule la circulation du corps, des maux tels que la fatigue, les niveaux de basse énergie, les pointes de douleurs peuvent être aussi soulagés par des points de pressions.

Massage épaule et dos

30 minutes 45 €

Bannissez la fatigue et les courbatures avec cette somptueuse et simple combinaison de massage du haut du corps en se concentrant sur le dos et les épaules.